There are several internationally known car rental firms such as Hertz, Sixt and Avis which rent cars, pick up trucks and commuter vans from Surat Thani Airport. Cars can be picked up on arrival at Surat Thani Airport from the car rental desk in the main terminal building.


Cost of Car Hire from Surat Thani Airport


Car Car Type  Car Image Rental Company Price* Per Day Number of Seats Number of Doors
Toyota Vios Compact toyota-vios sixt-logo 1,112.42 THB 4 4
Toyota Yaris Economy  toyota-yaris avis-logo

 
1,198.57 THB   4
Toyota Corolla Altis   Intermediate toyota-corolla-altis  sixt-logo  1,176.59 THB  4
Mitsubishi Mirage Mini mitsubishi-mirage thai-rent-a-car 1,183.77 THB  4  4
Toyota Yaris   Economy  toyota-yaris avis-logo 1,198.57 THB   4
 Toyota Hilux Vigo  Pick Up Truck toyota-hilux-vigo budget-logo 1,304.03 THB 
Nissan Almera   Compact nissan-almera thai-rent-a-car  1,466.47 THB  4
Honda Brio  Mini honda-brio budget-logo 1,563.85 THB   4  4
Honda City Compact honda-city hertz-logo 1,591.22 THB  4
Toyota Altis 1.8 Standard toyota-altis-1-8 avis-logo 1,671.99 THB 5 4
Toyota Vigo Double Cab 3.0 Pick Up Truck toyota-vigo-double-cab-3-0 budget-logo 2,031.43 THB 4 4
Toyota Camry Full Size toyota-camry hertz-logo 2,122.07 THB 5 4
Honda CR-V SUV  honda-cr-v hertz-logo  2,122.07 THB  5 4
Toyota Commuter Bus People Carrier toyota-commuter-bus hertz-logo  2,122.07 THB  12 4
Honda Civic  Standard honda-civic budget-logo  2,152.59 THB 5 4
Mitsubishi Pajero Sport  SUV mitsubishi-pajero-sport thai-rent-a-car  2,249.51 THB
Toyota Fortuner SUV  toyota-fortuner hertz-logo 2,348.68 THB  7
Toyota Innova People Carrier  toyota-innova budget-logo 2,640.36 THB 

* Pricing is indicative. Use the search box for real time pricing.